Year 4 Club Content

Available CONTENT

  • YEAR 4 LESSONS (SPRING)
    • Year 4 Spring 6 (Saturday 4 to Thursday 9 February)
    • Year 4 Spring 5 (Saturday 28 January to Thursday 2 February)
    • Year 4 Spring 4 (Saturday 21 to Thursday 26 January) 
    • Year 4 Spring 3 (Saturday 14 to Thursday 19 January) 
    • Year 4 Spring 2 (Saturday 6 to Thursday 12 January) 
  • YEAR 4 LESSONS (AUTUMN)
    • Year 4 Autumn 15 (Saturday 17 to Thursday 22 December)
    • Year 4 Autumn 14 (Saturday 10 to Thursday 15 December) 
    • Year 4 Autumn 13 (Saturday 3 to Thursday 8 December) 
    • Year 4 Autumn 12 (Saturday 26 November to Thursday 1 December)
    • Year 4 Autumn 11 (Saturday 19 to Thursday 24 November)
    • Year 4 Autumn 10 (Saturday 12 to Thursday 17 November)
  • YEAR 4 LESSONS (SUMMER BREAK)
  • YEAR 4 LESSONS (SUMMER)

Only current content is available here.

Click the lesson link to view the content.