Year 5 Club Content

Available CONTENT

  • Year 5 Lessons (Spring)
    • Year 5 Spring 6 (from Saturday 3 to Thursday 9 February)
    • Year 5 Spring 5 (from Saturday 28 January to Thursday 2 February)
    • Year 5 Spring 4 (from Saturday 21 to Thursday 26 January) 
    • Year 5 Spring 3 (from Saturday 14 to Thursday 19 January)
    • Year 5 Spring 2 (from Saturday 7 to Thursday 12 January) 
  • Year 5 Lessons (Autumn)
    • Year 5 Autumn 15 (Saturday 17 to Thursday 22 December)
    • Year 5 Autumn 14 (from Saturday 10 to Thursday 15 December)
    • Year 5 Autumn 13 (from Saturday 3 to Thursday 8 December)
    • Year 5 Autumn 12 (from Saturday 26 November to Thursday 1 December)
    • Year 5 Autumn 11 (from Saturday 19 to Thursday 24 November)
    • Year 5 Autumn 10 (from Saturday 12 to Thursday 17 November)
    • Year 5 Autumn 9 (from Saturday 5 to Thursday 10 November)
    • Year 5 Autumn 8
    • Year 5 Autumn 7 
    • Year 5 Autumn 6
    • Year 5 Autumn 5
    • Year 5 Autumn 4
    • Year 5 Autumn 3
    • Year 5 Autumn 2
    • Year 5 Autumn 1
  • Year 5 Lessons (Summer Break)
  • Year 5 Lessons (Summer)
  • Year 6 Free Sessions 2020

Only current content is available here.

Click the lesson link to view the content.