Filter by Exam
Filter by Venue
Filters Sort results
Reset Apply
Date
Venue
Exam
Details
Places Available
Wed 15th February
Kings Hill
Mock Edition A
17
Thu 16th February
Pembury
Mock Edition A
0
Wed 5th April
Kings Hill
Writing Paper
48
Thu 6th April
Kings Hill
Mock Edition B
24
Tue 11th April
Sevenoaks
Mock Edition A
19
Wed 12th April
Pembury
Mock Edition B
11
Tue 30th May
Pembury
Mock Edition C
10
Wed 31st May
Kings Hill
Exam Techniques
45
Wed 31st May
Sevenoaks
Mock Edition B
19
Thu 1st June
Kings Hill
Mock Edition C
31
Mon 24th July
Kings Hill
Exam Techniques
52
Tue 25th July
Sevenoaks
Mock Edition F
21
Wed 26th July
Kings Hill
Mock Edition D
21
Thu 27th July
Pembury
Mock Edition E
16
Thu 27th July
Kings Hill
Verbal Reasoning Revision
55
Fri 28th July
Kings Hill
Non-verbal/Spatial Revision
53
Mon 21st August
Kings Hill
Mock Edition E
41
Tue 22nd August
Pembury
Mock Edition D
21
Wed 23rd August
Kings Hill
Mock Edition F
41
Wed 23rd August
Sevenoaks
Mock Edition C
23