KEY DATES

We deliver 46 club sessions in each academic year. If your child does miss a session we will email over the work so that they don’t fall behind. If your child’s teacher is absent, the lesson will be delivered by one of the other teachers in our team. Below are the dates we won’t be running classes. Particularly if your child is in year 5, it helps to book family holidays with a nod to these dates where possible…

MONDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Monday 13 September 2021 and final session is Monday 29 August 2022 (a bank holiday so likely to be shifted to Saturday 27).

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Monday 20 December 2021
  • Monday 27 December 2021
  • Monday 1 August 2022
  • Monday 8 August 2022
  • Monday 15 August 2022

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2022 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in the January and there will be an introduction webinar for all.

TUESDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Tuesday 14 September 2021 and final session is Tuesday 30 August 2022.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Tuesday 21 December 2021
  • Tuesday 28 December 2021
  • Tuesday 2 August 2022
  • Tuesday 9 August 2022
  • Tuesday 16 August 2022

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2022 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in the January and there will be an introduction webinar for all.

WEDNESDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Wednesday 15 September 2021 and final session is Wednesday 31 August 2022.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Wednesday 22 December 2021
  • Wednesday 29 December 2021
  • Wednesday 3 August 2022
  • Wednesday 10 August 2022
  • Wednesday 17 August 2022

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2022 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in the January and there will be an introduction webinar for all.

THURSDAY CLUB DATES 

First session is Thursday 16 September 2021 and final session is Thursday 1 September 2022.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Thursday 23 December 2021
  • Thursday 30 December 2021
  • Thursday 4 August 2022
  • Thursday 11 August 2022
  • Thursday 18 August 2022

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2022 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in the January and there will be an introduction webinar for all.

SATURDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Saturday 11 September 2021 and final session is Saturday 3 September 2022.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Saturday 18 December 2021
  • Saturday 25 December 2021
  • Saturday 16 April 2022 (Easter Saturday)
  • Saturday 6 August 2022
  • Saturday 13 August 2022
  • Saturday 20 August 2022

It looks from the list above as though the Saturday clubs miss an extra session. They don’t. The Saturday sessions begin at the front of the week (before the weekly clubs) and then follow at the back of the week after Easter (after the weekly clubs). This means all sessions are taught but Easter weekend is kept clear.

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2022 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in the January and there will be an introduction webinar for all.

Sevenoaks school CLUB DATES

The first session is Thursday 16 September at 5-6pm. 

Sessions are running every Thursday up to (and including) 16 December.

On Saturday 4 December we are running a separate mock exam and interview session. Please click here to book.

After the mock exam we run one final session in the morning of Tuesday 4 January 2022.

To request a place in our Sevenoaks club please click here.