KEY DATES 2022-23

We deliver 46 club sessions in each academic year. If your child does miss a session we will email over the work so that they don’t fall behind. If your child’s teacher is absent, the lesson will be delivered by one of the other teachers in our team. Below are the dates we won’t be running classes. Particularly if your child is in year 5, it helps to book family holidays with a nod to these dates where possible…

MONDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Monday 12 September 2022 and final session is Monday 28 August 2023 (a bank holiday).

On bank holidays, the club sessions are rearranged to run later in the week. You will be contacted at the time to confirm, or be booked in to an alternative session.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Monday 26 December 2022
  • Monday 2 January 2023
  • Monday 31 July 2023
  • Monday 7 August 2023
  • Monday 14 August 2023

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2023 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in the January and there will be an introduction webinar for all.

TUESDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Tuesday 13 September 2022 and final session is Tuesday 29 August 2023.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • Tuesday 3 January 2023
  • Tuesday 1 August 2023
  • Tuesday 8 August 2023
  • Tuesday 15 August 2023

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2023 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in the January and there will be an introduction webinar for all.

WEDNESDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Wednesday 14 September 2022 and final session is Wednesday 30 August 2023.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Wednesday 28 December 2022
  • Wednesday 4 January 2023
  • Wednesday 2 August 2023
  • Wednesday 9 August 2023
  • Wednesday 16 August 2023

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2023 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in the January and there will be an introduction webinar for all.

THURSDAY CLUB DATES 

First session is Thursday 15 September 2022 and final session is Thursday 31 August 2023.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Thursday 29 December 2022
  • Thursday 5 January 2023
  • Thursday 3 August 2023
  • Thursday 10 August 2023
  • Thursday 17 August 2023

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2023 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in the January and there will be an introduction webinar for all.

SATURDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Saturday 10 September 2022 and final session is Saturday 2 September 2023.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Saturday 24 December 2022
  • Saturday 31 December 2022
  • Saturday 8 April 2023 (Easter Saturday)
  • Saturday 5 August 2023
  • Saturday 12 August 2023
  • Saturday 19 August 2023

It looks from the list above as though the Saturday clubs miss an extra session. They don’t. The Saturday sessions begin at the front of the week (before the weekly clubs) and then follow at the back of the week after Easter (after the weekly clubs). This means all sessions are taught but Easter weekend is kept clear.

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2023 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in the January and there will be an introduction webinar for all.

Sevenoaks school CLUB DATES

The first session is Thursday 15 September at 5-6pm for the first club and at 6-7pm for the second.

Sessions are running every Thursday up to (and including) 15 December.

On Saturday 3 December we are running a separate mock exam and interview session. Please click here to book.

After the mock exam we run one final session in the morning of Tuesday 3 January 2023.

To request a place in our Sevenoaks club please click here.