KEY DATES

We deliver 46 club sessions in each academic year. If your child does miss a session we will email over the work so that they don’t fall behind. If your child’s teacher is absent, the lesson will be delivered by one of the other teachers in our team. Below are the dates we won’t be running classes. Particularly if your child is in year 5, it helps to book family holidays with a nod to these dates where possible…

MONDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Monday 14 September 2020 and final session is Monday 30 August 2021 (a bank holiday so likely to be shifted to the Tuesday morning).

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Monday 21 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Monday 2 August 2021
  • Monday 9 August 2021
  • Monday 16 August 2021

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2021 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in January 2021.

TUESDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Tuesday 15 September 2020 and final session is Tuesday 31 August 2021.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Tuesday 22 December 2020
  • Tuesday 29 December 2020
  • Tuesday 3 August 2021
  • Tuesday 10 August 2021
  • Tuesday 17 August 2021

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2021 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in January 2021.

WEDNESDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Wednesday 16 September 2020 and final session is Wednesday 1 September 2021.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Wednesday 23 December 2020
  • Wednesday 30 December 2020
  • Wednesday 4 August 2021
  • Wednesday 11 August 2021
  • Wednesday 18 August 2021

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2021 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in January 2021.

THURSDAY CLUB DATES 

First session is Thursday 17 September 2020 and final session is Thursday 2 September 2021.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Thursday 24 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December2020
  • Thursday 5 August 2021
  • Thursday 12 August 2021
  • Thursday 19 August 2021

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2021 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in January 2021.

SATURDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Saturday 12 September 2020 and final session is Saturday 4 September 2021.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Saturday 19 December 2020
  • Saturday 26 December 2020
  • Saturday 3 April 2021
  • Saturday 7 August 2021
  • Saturday 14 August 2021
  • Saturday 21 August 2021

It looks from the list above as though the Saturday clubs miss an extra session. They don’t. The Saturday sessions begin at the front of the week (before the weekly clubs) and then follow at the back of the week after Easter (after the weekly clubs). This means all sessions are taught but Easter weekend is kept clear.

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2021 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in January 2021.

Sevenoaks Year 6 2020 CLUB DATES

The first session is Thursday 17 September at 5-6pm. 

Sessions are running every Thursday up to (and including) 10 December.

On 17 December we are running a separate mock exam and interview session. Please click here to book.

After the mock exam we run one final session on Thursday 5 January 2021.

To request a place in our Sevenoaks club please click here.