KEY DATES

We deliver 46 club sessions in each academic year. If your child does miss a session we will email over the work so that they don’t fall behind. If your child’s teacher is absent, the lesson will be delivered by one of the other teachers in our team. Below are the dates we won’t be running classes. Particularly if your child is in year 5, it helps to book family holidays with a nod to these dates where possible…

MONDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Monday 16 September 2019 and final session is Monday 31 August 2020.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Monday 23 December 2019
  • Monday 30 December 2019
  • Monday 27 July 2020
  • Monday 3 August 2020
  • Monday 10 August 2020

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2020 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in January 2020.

TUESDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Tuesday 17 September 2019 and final session is Tuesday 1 September 2020.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Tuesday 24 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Tuesday 28 July 2020
  • Tuesday 4 August 2020
  • Tuesday 11 August 2020

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2020 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in January 2020.

WEDNESDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Wednesday 18 September 2019 and final session is Wednesday 2 September 2020.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Wednesday 29 July 2020
  • Wednesday 5 August 2020
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2020 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in January 2020.

THURSDAY CLUB DATES 

First session is Thursday 19 September 2019 and final session is Thursday 3 September 2020.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Thursday 2 January 2020
  • Thursday 30 July 2020
  • Thursday 6 August 2020
  • Thursday 13 August 2020

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2020 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in January 2020.

SATURDAY CLUB DATES

First session is Saturday 14 September 2019 and final session is Saturday 5 September 2020.

Clubs are run throughout the year except for these six dates:

  • Saturday 21 December 2019
  • Saturday 28 December 2019
  • Saturday 11 April 2020
  • Saturday 1 August 2020
  • Saturday 8 August 2020
  • Saturday 15 August 2020

Optional extra exam sessions for year 5 pupils are run in half terms and holidays. They begin in February 2020 and are charged for separately.  The booking form will be sent out in January 2020.

Sevenoaks Year 6 2019 CLUB DATES

  Clubs are running on these dates:

  • Saturday 5 October 2019 (10-11.30am)
  • Tuesday 29 October 2019 (10-11.30am)
  • Wednesday 30 October 2019 (10-11.30am)
  • Saturday 16 November 2019 (10-11.30am)
  • Thursday 19 December 2019 (9am – 12pm) MOCK EXAM AND INTERVIEW PRACTICE
  • Friday 20 December 2019 (10-11.30am)
  • Thursday 2 January 2020 (10-11.30am)

To request a place in our Sevenoaks club please click here.